District Team

District Commissioner
Arthur Pearson
 Deputy District Commissioner
 Bette Blaikie
ADC Beaver Scouts
ADC Cub Scouts
Kirsteen Latto
ADC Scouts
District Explorer
Scout Commissioner
Paul Connon
District Network Commissioner
ADC Adult Training Scotland
Bob Forbes
District Nights Away Advisor
Bob Forbes
District Advisor for
Duke of Edinburgh Awards
Raymond Penny
District Chairman
Hugh Ramsay
District Secretary
District Treasurer
Joyce MacCallum
District Badge Secretary
Helen Penny
District Appointments Secretary
Joan Anderson
District Explorer Scout Leader
(Young Leader)
Vacant -Please Contact District Commissioner
ADC General Duties Jeremy Setter ADCGD@kincardineshirescouts.org.uk
ADC General Duties
 Margaret Gray
Webmaster Craig Millar webmaster@kincardineshirescouts.org.uk

This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.